c4oa header mint

Boston Coin Show

More
13 years 1 month ago - 13 years 1 month ago #2322 by Loosechange
Boston Coin Show was created by Loosechange
Well my brother and I will be off to the Boston Coin Show Saturday and of course I will be on the hunt for anything Carson City. Of course my wallet won't be but after the ANA in Boston last summer member Darrell Low showed us how we can actually find some great deals on Carson City Mint coinage, so I will be searching for Dimes Quarters and the half dollar denominations. I will also check out the gold coins to check for varieties ( if the dealers allow ) I always let them know that I am a student of CC coins. I will also have my trusty Half Dollars of the Carson City Mint by Bill Bugert. I will let everyone know when I get back Saturday night how the show was.

Loosechange

Go "CC'S"
Last edit: 13 years 1 month ago by Loosechange. Reason: grammer

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
13 years 1 month ago #2358 by Loosechange
Replied by Loosechange on topic Re:Boston Coin Show